36 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hurley Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and well organized.

              Very courteous and well organized.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very easy way to find a car....

              It was a very easy way to find a car. Just called and told what I wanted and they had it ready for me to look at

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I left my vehicle and came back to pi...

              I left my vehicle and came back to pick it up. I was pleasantly surprised by the technician that helped me. She was very nice.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The free wifi is a joke, I think dial...

              The free wifi is a joke, I think dial up worked faster.

              BIXBY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the second time iv had proble...

              This is the second time iv had problem with the service department the first time they Cross threaded the oil filter cap and lost the oil now we had oil changed Monday and they didn't tighten the oil cap and it fell off and splashed oil on top of my engine and now the car stinks to drive

              BRISTOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good. Cody was awesome

              It was good. Cody was awesome

              CLEVELAND, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service from friendly knowledg...

              Prompt service from friendly knowledgeable people.

              WAGONER, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job

              Good job

              BRISTOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              An A/C drain had become clogged and s...

              An A/C drain had become clogged and started to drain onto my mats. Asked for the carpets to be wet vac and it had not been done.

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 162 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service rep didn't tell me when my ca...

              Service rep didn't tell me when my car was ready after sitting in the waiting room for a long time just for a oil change.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You make us feel like family

              You make us feel like family

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/A

              N/a

              MOUNDS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 173 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at Bob Hurley has been...

              My experience at Bob Hurley has been great! Their service department has been quick to respond and get me in and fixed right up. Won't be doing business anywhere else.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 180 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We enjoy getting our GMC's serviced a...

              We enjoy getting our GMC's serviced at Bob Hurley because of the excellent Service Detartment.

              HENRYETTA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 190 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was ok I still don't understand wh...

              It was ok I still don't understand why purchasing a car has to take 3-5 hours

              BIXBY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 201 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick

              Quick

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 203 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would to thank Robert Achney and th...

              I would to thank Robert Achney and the others in the sales department that helped me get what I wanted qnd needed. I lowered my payment which was a big plus and got what I wanted. It was done in a very timely manner with no haggling. TtHANK ALL OF YOU LAURIE HENDRIX

              BROKEN ARROW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 287 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always helpful and kind.

              Always helpful and kind.

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 288 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time and did what was asked

              On time and did what was asked

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 294 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I drive 80 miles one way to have my c...

              I drive 80 miles one way to have my car serviced at Bob Hurley in order to keep my warranty active, I don't mind doing this but when a tire rotation is done and ur car has sensors I wish they would drive the car to make sure all the sensors connected, after this last visit I got 20 miles down the road and my message center and warning like went off telling me to check my tires, I turned around and drove the 20 miles back and they said the sensor didn't connect after they rotated the tires, this happened once before after I got all the way home and I had to deal with it because the local dealership where I live wouldn't look at it without charging me, I said forget it and just dealt with it till my next service was due, the guy at Bob Hurley said it wouldn't hurt anything, it would just be annoying. So if there is a way to make sure all connections are made it would b helpful. Thank you Guiann Moore

              KANSAS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X