14 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hurley Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Got the truck we wanted for a very gr...

              Got the truck we wanted for a very great price.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great. Great people an...

              Everything was great. Great people and great service as always. Thanks

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very nice and fast

              Very nice and fast

              WICHITA, KS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bob Hurley GMC got me in on short not...

              Bob Hurley GMC got me in on short notice for a minor warranty issue. They found and fixed the problem while I waited. Friendly staff and highly competent technicians were able to get me in and out quickly! Thanks!

              BARTLESVILLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor was very helpful in a...

              Service advisor was very helpful in assisting me in gettong an early appointment for a needed oil change & multipoint inspection prior to our return trip back home to California. Service crew completed the work in one hour....excellent job to all! Thank you for the good service!

              ELK GROVE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I know there are GM and Ford people o...

              I know there are GM and Ford people out there. I happen to be a GM person and there is a lot money put into the owners Ford dealership while this facility doesn't even wash your car unless you request it. If you buy a vehicle at Bob Hurley Ford you get to coffee cups, and the owners GMC dealership..... nothing. Hmm. Please make it a point to address this. You will not convince this GMC owner to be a Ford owner, so please appreciate both.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 196 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was provided as planned and v...

              Service was provided as planned and vehicle was ready when promised. Work was as expected - Good Job! Thanks!

              BARTLESVILLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 271 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a recall on the brake pedal ever...

              Just a recall on the brake pedal everyone is very good and we waited just took half an hour enjoyed walking around and looking at your inventory.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 292 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service

              Very good service

              PANAMA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 294 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent work! Great team!

              Excellent work! Great team!

              PRYOR, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 294 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service & very courteous people

              Great service & very courteous people

              OKTAHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 302 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service has always been prompt

              Service has always been prompt

              BIXBY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 347 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Robert at Bob Hurley GMC did an excel...

              Robert at Bob Hurley GMC did an excellent job of handling this sell. Thanks!

              BARTLESVILLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 351 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike in service is very nice and helpful

              Mike in service is very nice and helpful

              FAIRFAX, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X