78 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hurley Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor was professional a...

              My service advisor was professional and service quick

              JENNINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very good experience when I b...

              I had a very good experience when I bought the truck, with none of the typical dealer BS stuff you see at other dealerships. After a purchased the truck I had some issues with squeaking in the rear leaf spring area. The service department was very responsive to fix the problem and not just do the TSB. They fixed both issues but took to visits to figure out which is fine. They replaced rear shackles which fixed the clunking, together we where able to diagnose that the rear movement joint in the rear shackle needs high temp geese the GM does not do. This completely fixed the squeaking over speed bumps and dips in the road. I can tell you everyone I talked to with a GMC or chevy has this issue and no other dealership was able to fix. I know of 2 people that traded there truck because of it. They should be award something for going above and beyond for this fix.

              OWASSO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michael, the young man who helped me,...

              Michael, the young man who helped me, was courteous, extremely professional, and kept me informed with the progress of service to my vehicle. He made sure that the service was satisfactory, and that my visit at Bob Hurley GMC was exceptional. I will certainly be back, and highly recommend Bob Hurley GMC to anyone needing service to their vehicle.

              BRISTOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It wS great

              It wS great

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car buying never went so smooth. Very...

              Car buying never went so smooth. Very friendly staff that got me in and out of there quickly. Never felt pressured. Thank you.

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service and was super fast!

              Great Service and was super fast!

              GLENPOOL, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They did what i ask and gotbme out of...

              They did what i ask and gotbme out of my other car and did not go upside down on my new truck

              CLEVELAND, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great deal good trade in value good d...

              great deal good trade in value good dealership Pleased

              CLAREMORE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job as always. Thanks!

              Great job as always. Thanks!

              GLENPOOL, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              CLEVELAND, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out no hassle, great staff

              In and out no hassle, great staff

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Bob Hurley GMC staff are great, v...

              The Bob Hurley GMC staff are great, very polite, fast, and always do a great job!

              BROKEN ARROW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole buying process was extremel...

              The whole buying process was extremely smooth. Also, the service dept customer service was excellent after purchasing the truck.

              FORT GIBSON, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The actual dealership was good. Wher...

              The actual dealership was good. Where I did have a problem was when I placed my request for service online and I was never contacted to conform. I had to call and do it. I do not mind calling, but if it is going to be offered online, the request should be answered.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy to work with. Gave me a loa...

              Very easy to work with. Gave me a loaner vehicle even though I bought the truck at another dealership. Will not go back to Mark Miller GMC, Bob Hurley is my new service provider.

              GLENPOOL, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 142 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very nice purchase, Tobey and Chris a...

              Very nice purchase, Tobey and Chris and others were great to work with. I enjoyed the no-nonsense experience they offered, honest fair price up front without a lot of run-around. Good people, great vehicle.

              OWASSO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 146 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service and being able to set u...

              Quick service and being able to set up appointments online.

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 148 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              DRUMRIGHT, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              best dealership in tulsa

              Best dealership in tulsa

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              ...

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X