54 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hurley Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! My waiting time was ve...

              Great service! My waiting time was very minimal.

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always you service staff are court...

              As always you service staff are courtesy and helpful and willing to take care of whatever needs might arise since making an appointment. I truly believe that Bob Hurley is interested in not only the sale but the post sale experience for each customer. I am a fan of GMC products and love the quality of Bob Hurley to meet my needs without question.

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service was good.

              Customer service was good.

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience!!

              Always a great experience!!

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thay did a good job.

              Thay did a good job.

              DRUMRIGHT, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick and easy experience with sales...

              Quick and easy experience with sales and finance.

              KELLYVILLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Department are always helpful...

              Service Department are always helpful and pleasant to deal with. I am big on customer service and they never fail to make me feel important to them and my concerns are important to them as well to me. Love dealing with them and they go that extra mile to help me out.

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service specialists did a fine job. I...

              Service specialists did a fine job. I've been there twice and had a multi point inspection performed according to me receipt. No one yet has gone over it with me. I would like to have that information passed on when visiting.

              OWASSO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership very clean, waiting area n...

              Dealership very clean, waiting area nice and comfortable. Soft Drinks and Coffee available and they had a T.V. to watch. All people were very nice who I came in contact with.

              BROKEN ARROW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to have detail redone and now my...

              Had to have detail redone and now my carpet fills damp and oily and it seems what ever they used on plastic and vinyl has left a sticky residue it is also in my touch screen looks oily behind surface

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 146 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience.

              Always a great experience.

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 147 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went fine. Oil change and...

              Everything went fine. Oil change and tire rotation, checked for error code

              DEPEW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always kind and courteous and custome...

              Always kind and courteous and customer service is still essential at Bob Hurley.

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was some confusion with the pap...

              There was some confusion with the paperwork. I had my first complimentary oil change and tire rotation done. I didn't see the type of oil used on the paperwork, nor did I ask about it. My drivers side window needed the tint fixed as there was an air bubble that I couldn't get out, which by the way they replaced the tint and after 3 days I rolled my window down to discover 2 air bubbles, that my friend removed using his a plastic card. My headlight the halo lights within had to be replaced, the following Tuesday as I was there on Friday to get the oil changed, tire rotation and tint done. I understand headlight assemblies may not be in stock, not a problem here. Paperwork wasn't closed out on Friday after the oil change, etc., I understand this also. With every car I've owned I always want and keep paperwork on everything that is done to it, especially my cars that are new and have warranties that apply to that particular car. When I picked up my car, I signed what I thought was all of the paperwork for all of the service done, but I only signed for the headlight job. Not a problem, as the service manager emailed me the paperwork for all that was done. Very polite about my confusion and sent the email I requested.

              STIGLER, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 155 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job. Everyone was friendly and...

              Great job. Everyone was friendly and took care of me well.

              OWASSO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time was not long. Went in for...

              Wait time was not long. Went in for oil change and dealership also rotated the tire for no charge. Really appreciate the service.

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 175 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change service was almost as quic...

              Oil change service was almost as quick as one of those stand alone quick lube centers. Would have been nice to get a quick external curtesy wash like I did at a previous dealership I went to after buying a car from them.

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 176 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sales reps very helpful and informant...

              Sales reps very helpful and informant. Really a great crew there.

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 202 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees are courteous and friendly....

              Employees are courteous and friendly. They are there to help and please. Especially the lady that waited on me.

              BRISTOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 202 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional and personalized service...

              Professional and personalized service from start to finish.

              CHANDLER, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X