32 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hurley Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great, good experience. Love m...

              It was great, good experience. Love my Encore

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My oil change was quick and I love that

              My oil change was quick and I love that

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After being told the Sunday Pryor by...

              After being told the Sunday Pryor by security that the dealership did not want anyone on the lot after hours so we had to walk out side the fence on the grass with my 75 year old mom. Sent email complaint and was immediately contacted buy who ended up being our salesman which did an outstanding gob! My Mom paid with a check so when we went to the business office to finish the paperwork the man was not friendly and we felt like we was just a bother I guess cause he was not making any money on us. I would use our salesmen again he was outstanding!

              KELLYVILLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told when purchased car that I...

              I was told when purchased car that I had 2 years free oil changes. NOW, am being that is was only 2 changes.I would not have purchased the car without the 2 years, because I drive so much this was a great selling point for me. We also had our daughter come buy the same car with the same deal and she is not getting the oil changes promised either. Over all I have been very dissatisfied with the entire process with Bob Hurley Buick/GMC. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. I had to actually call the other dealership to get assistance because the sales manager/ finance person kept giving me the run around. I you would like to talk in person about my experience I would be happy to tell you about it by phone. 918-948-5222.

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was great. I arrived a...

              My experience was great. I arrived at the appointed time and was out within the hour. They rotated my tires, fill all my fluids, changed my oil and checked the recall item. Very impressed with the work done.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 146 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              it was great went the extra steps to...

              It was great went the extra steps to make sure we got what we wanted.

              KELLYVILLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All within the last 3-4 months: 1: D...

              All within the last 3-4 months: 1: Dealer had vehicle for 4-5 days before they figured out the turbocharger had some kind of leak. 2. After driving for 1-2 weeks, discovered vehicle was leaking coolant. Dealer had vehicle another 4-5 days to repair. 3. Took vehicle to dealer for oil change. Upon driving home after service, vehicle lost almost all power and was making some sort of grinding noise. Driver was forced to pull into a neighborhood QT, provide tow back to dealership. At no time did dealer offer to provide tow. On arrival back at dealer, it was discovered that dipstick had not been properly replaced after oil change. Vehicle has performed OK since. Not sure I buy the explanation that the improperly placed dipstick was the cause. I plan to no longer use this dealership for service on my 2010 Denali. Once warranty on the 2013 Encore has expired, it will go elsewhere for service as well. I also will not plan to see this dealership when it's time for a new vehicle.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 155 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great team at Bob Hurley GMC/Buick We...

              Great team at Bob Hurley GMC/Buick We send everybody we know to them.

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 175 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and good

              Quick and good

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 182 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly, hard working group!

              Friendly, hard working group!

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 187 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep was very interested and a...

              Service rep was very interested and advised of a recall on my vehicle and recommended correction the malfunction while I was there.

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 193 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service provided was great. I wa...

              The service provided was great. I was disappointed to find out that my 2 years of free oil changes are actually just 2 free oil changes within a two year period. Your sales people need to do a better job with that. Saying you get 2 years free means you get 2 years free. I felt mislead by your sales staff when I found that out and it's not fair to your service department to have to be the ones to clarify that to your customers.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 197 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and as al...

              I came in for an oil change and as always received amazing service!! This is the only dealership that I will purchase from!!

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 287 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience.Jordan was reall...

              Very good experience.Jordan was really nice and made sure I had what I wanted

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 288 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rob was amazing and worked to make su...

              Rob was amazing and worked to make sure I got the deal I wanted.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 289 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 308 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for taking good care of my...

              Thank you for taking good care of my wife and her car her experience with you was very pleasant

              BRISTOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 350 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There for oil change was there about...

              There for oil change was there about 50 minutes Appointment was prompt

              CHOCTAW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 374 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rocky was my salesman. Exceptional yo...

              Rocky was my salesman. Exceptional young man. He was very patient with me. Gave me time to make up mind. Explained things very well to me. I will purchase my next car with him and am sending my mom to him. I will sugest him if people are in the market for a new car.

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X