30 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hurley Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are always prompt at servicing m...

              They are always prompt at servicing my car. And it's very easy to schedule an appointment to get in.

              BEGGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and efficient and knowledge...

              Courteous and efficient and knowledgeable about my Buick Enclave.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michael was friendly as usual & Cindy...

              Michael was friendly as usual & Cindy was very nice as well & made sure the things I had talked to her about were checked by the mechanics & made sure she noted to me they addressed them. It's nice that I can depend on the whole team to do a good job & I chose the right dealership. It's always a pleasant experience.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writer (Michael) got me in on...

              Service writer (Michael) got me in on short notice and got me out as promised.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everything went well !!!

              Everything went well!

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kept me informed, provided loaner, ca...

              Kept me informed, provided loaner, car ready as told.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got in on time, got out in a timely b...

              Got in on time, got out in a timely basis. All needed services were completed. Michael is without a doubt one of the best service writers I have ever dealt with. He does what he says and is very upfront with everything. A great asset to your dealership!!!

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 176 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good work, on time, good customer rel...

              Good work, on time, good customer relations.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 176 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good. All my warantee problems but o...

              Good. All my warantee problems but one were fixed

              FORT GIBSON, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 209 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and expedient.

              Excellent and expedient.

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 210 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ever since purchasing my 2011 Buick E...

              Ever since purchasing my 2011 Buick Enclave, I have consistently has all service and repairs done at the Bob Hurley Dealership bi have been extremely pleased with the service and courtesy extended toward me. My Buick is the nicest automobile I have ever owned.

              OKMULGEE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 309 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I called for appointment I was p...

              When I called for appointment I was put on hold for long time with Christmas music playing in May. After the service my car was greasy on the hood and they wrote the mileage down wrong leaving out a number. I had to go back to dealership (35 miles) from home to get my wheel cover which was not put on properly. I had piece of chrome replaced and it was not done properly so had to return to get it done right.

              OWASSO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 321 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome!!!

              Awesome!!!

              CLAREMORE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 322 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was performed in a timely bas...

              Service was performed in a timely basis, loaner car was ready, but AGAIN underinflated tires came out the same way. Makes you wonder what else they were supposed to check but didn't??

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 331 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for your quick service and...

              Thank you for your quick service and attention to detail

              JENKS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 342 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very happy with your dealership....

              I am very happy with your dealership. Stacy has always taken very good of me and I am very happy.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 343 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good!

              Good!

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 378 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 378 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional--quick---cordial--waitin...

              Professional--quick---cordial--waiting area ok.

              BROKEN ARROW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 379 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michael and Cliff were very helpful i...

              Michael and Cliff were very helpful in assisting me in the care of my Enclave as usual. They always make sure everything is taken care of

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X