342 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Hurley Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor was professional a...

              My service advisor was professional and service quick

              JENNINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great, good experience. Love m...

              It was great, good experience. Love my Encore

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were fast and gave me a great price

              They were fast and gave me a great price

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and well organized.

              Very courteous and well organized.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very good experience when I b...

              I had a very good experience when I bought the truck, with none of the typical dealer BS stuff you see at other dealerships. After a purchased the truck I had some issues with squeaking in the rear leaf spring area. The service department was very responsive to fix the problem and not just do the TSB. They fixed both issues but took to visits to figure out which is fine. They replaced rear shackles which fixed the clunking, together we where able to diagnose that the rear movement joint in the rear shackle needs high temp geese the GM does not do. This completely fixed the squeaking over speed bumps and dips in the road. I can tell you everyone I talked to with a GMC or chevy has this issue and no other dealership was able to fix. I know of 2 people that traded there truck because of it. They should be award something for going above and beyond for this fix.

              OWASSO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Got the truck we wanted for a very gr...

              Got the truck we wanted for a very great price.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to pay for something that was und...

              Had to pay for something that was under warranty.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! My waiting time was ve...

              Great service! My waiting time was very minimal.

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for a tire rotation. The s...

              I went in for a tire rotation. The service people advised me that I have two worn tires. They advised against the rotation.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My oil change was quick and I love that

              My oil change was quick and I love that

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are always prompt at servicing m...

              They are always prompt at servicing my car. And it's very easy to schedule an appointment to get in.

              BEGGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michael, the young man who helped me,...

              Michael, the young man who helped me, was courteous, extremely professional, and kept me informed with the progress of service to my vehicle. He made sure that the service was satisfactory, and that my visit at Bob Hurley GMC was exceptional. I will certainly be back, and highly recommend Bob Hurley GMC to anyone needing service to their vehicle.

              BRISTOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After being told the Sunday Pryor by...

              After being told the Sunday Pryor by security that the dealership did not want anyone on the lot after hours so we had to walk out side the fence on the grass with my 75 year old mom. Sent email complaint and was immediately contacted buy who ended up being our salesman which did an outstanding gob! My Mom paid with a check so when we went to the business office to finish the paperwork the man was not friendly and we felt like we was just a bother I guess cause he was not making any money on us. I would use our salesmen again he was outstanding!

              KELLYVILLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very easy way to find a car....

              It was a very easy way to find a car. Just called and told what I wanted and they had it ready for me to look at

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I left my vehicle and came back to pi...

              I left my vehicle and came back to pick it up. I was pleasantly surprised by the technician that helped me. She was very nice.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always you service staff are court...

              As always you service staff are courtesy and helpful and willing to take care of whatever needs might arise since making an appointment. I truly believe that Bob Hurley is interested in not only the sale but the post sale experience for each customer. I am a fan of GMC products and love the quality of Bob Hurley to meet my needs without question.

              SAND SPRINGS, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service was good.

              Customer service was good.

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It wS great

              It wS great

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car buying never went so smooth. Very...

              Car buying never went so smooth. Very friendly staff that got me in and out of there quickly. Never felt pressured. Thank you.

              SAPULPA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and efficient and knowledge...

              Courteous and efficient and knowledgeable about my Buick Enclave.

              TULSA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X